Dear Cabana Boy, Brace yourself!

So excited to be returning as part of the staff this summer for Rhee Gold’s DanceLife Teacher Conference at the astoundingly beautiful Phoenician Resort in Scottsdale, Arizona.   This is my third experience teaching at the conference and my second chance to stay at this beautiful resort.  (see my article, “Living the High Life; A not of apology and thanks to my cabana boy at DanceLife Teacher Conference” in DanceStudio Life Magazine, October 2008)

The faculty is crazy good and I’ve very honored to be included!  I’ll be teaching Tap and Jazz and will be helping out at other events during he conference.  They have something like 60 vendors coming and I just set up a deal to have my books and my new line of FLASH TAP products there with my friends from JAY distributors.  If you have never experienced one of Rhee’s events you are missing out!  Hope to see you there…..YOU DESERVE IT!

say hello or share your thoughts

