Took a Big Bite

Just got back from American Dance Award National Championships in the Big Apple!  Was so inspired by the level of talent and artistry!  Also loved spending time with my ADA friends and family!

Spent some quality time with my friends from South Africa and my daughter Caitlin.  So proud that she is now part of the ADA Nationals family.  Was also thrilled that my student and Juilliard grad, Brett Perry was on my judging team and did such a great job.  He showed us a few new cool places to visit while in the city.  Best of all my grandson came along too!

Had my own sweet little corner room at the Sheraton with a murphy bed and a view of Times Square!

Ran into a few celebrities!   Visited a few famous places!  Endured the extreme heat wave!

Enjoy the pictures!

Next: Rhee Gold’s Dance LIfe Teachers Conference followed by Dance Education Training Course for Dance Teacher’s Club of Boston!

say hello or share your thoughts

