NEW GIRL ON THE “BLOCH

While teaching at the Dance Life Teacher’s Conference I was lucky enough to be sponsored by BLOCH!

They supplied me with a brand new pair of Bloch Ladies Jason Samuel Smith Tap Shoes and a pair of Citrus Bloch Lightening Dance Fitness Sneakers.  I was also sporting a nice V-neck Block T!

Love the shoes and loved Ellissa McDonald and Franciso for taking such good care of me!

The best thing about the experience was talking with them honestly about what I need in a tap shoe and feeling like they were actually listening to me! If you have ideas for shoes or problems with your current shoes, drop Ellissa a line.  Thanks to Melissa Hoffman from Dance Life for hooking me up!

free shoes!

free shoes!

2 thoughts on “NEW GIRL ON THE “BLOCH

say hello or share your thoughts

